Healthy Drinks

Well, Hello there!

Karibu sana to the newest latest food and drinks blog in Kisumu city.

So yeah, I decided to get a niche in the blogsphere, after meditation, consultation and love of food and various drinks, I could not resist the urge to make this happen.

It is the mango season, #mangofest mangoes everywhere. Instead of my  typical morning tea or coffee, blended mango juice is the bomb!. I love it chilled , gives me the boost I need for Monday mornings, especially after the weekend ( read, hangover, Monday blues, e.t.c )

You do not need much, a blender, water, lemons, sugar (optional) and Mangoes! and you are good to go.

sunglasses-and-glass

Once again, welcome to my blog, I have big plans for us! lots of stuff to come.

Awesome week ahead.

Its never that serious , keep it simple, Cheers!

Leave a comment